AGB

Customer Service

General

The following general terms and conditions apply to all contracts, deliveries and other services. Differing rules of the contractor, we hereby expressly oppose. By placing the order with Licon Lisa Contaldi, the customer accepts the version of the General Terms and Conditions applicable at the time of the order as part of the contract. All side agreements require our written confirmation.

Privacy & Safety

The necessary data for business transactions are stored in strict compliance with the applicable statutory provisions. The customer data stored by Licon Lisa Contaldi is limited to the information necessary to ensure smooth customer service. All personal data will be treated confidentially.

In the protected customer area, customers can view and edit their own user information on the homepage at any time after registration.

Shipping

Do you have a concern or question about a product?

Send us an email:

info@li-con.ch

 

We will get in touch with you within 24 hours.

Payment options

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

- Prepayment

Your orders usually ship within 1-3 days. We send by post with A Mail. When shipping abroad, customs fees are added, which are charged to the buyer.

Delivery is free warehouse, uninsured and freight collect. Freight and forwarding costs are borne by the buyer and the recipient. Licon Lisa Contaldi cannot be held responsible for non-delivery or late delivery due to incorrect or incomplete addresses.

If the non-compliance with a delivery or service deadline is due to force majeure, labor disputes, unforeseeable obstacles or other circumstances for which we are not responsible, the deadline will be extended appropriately.

Addresses Licon Online Store

Transport damage and deviations

Addresses of providers and contractual partners for the offers on this website www.li-con.ch

 

Licon Lisa Contaldi

Heinrichstrasse 118

8005 Zurich

info@li-con.ch

When shipping the goods, the contractual partner must check the goods for errors and transport damage immediately upon receipt.


Slight deviations in color and / or deviations in quality and performance do not justify any claims by the contractual partner for compensation. Licon Lisa Contaldi reserves the right to make minor changes to the shape, other minor visual changes and improve the quality. This becomes unique due to the handwork of each individual piece and can occur.

Refund Policy

You have a right of return or exchange. Returns without the prior consent of Licon Lisa Contaldi will not be accepted. Send us the goods in their original packaging and with the original invoice. The delivery address can be found on the invoice.

No right of return applies to all goods that we had made to measure for the customer.

Liability

Licon Lisa Contaldi undertakes to carefully render the services to the customer in accordance with the principles of these terms and conditions. Compensation claims against Licon Lisa Contaldi due to impossibility of performance, from breach of contract, from negligence in the conclusion of the contract and from tort, unless there is intentional or grossly negligent behavior, and against the vicarious agents of Licon Lisa Contaldi are completely excluded. Liability for indirect damage and consequential damage resulting from use, incorrect performance or loss of service is also excluded.

AGB

Kundendienst

Allgemeines

Nachstehende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und sonstigen Leistungen. Abweichenden Vorschriften des Vertragspartners widersprechen wir hiermit ausdrücklich. Mit der Aufgabe der Bestellung bei Licon Lisa Contaldi anerkennt der Kunde die zum Bestellzeitpunkt geltende Fassung der AGB als Vertragsbestandteil. Alle Nebenabreden bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung unsererseits.

Privacy & Safety

Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden unter strikter Beachtung der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gespeichert. Die von Licon Lisa Contaldi gespeicherten Kundendaten beschränken sich auf die notwendigen Informationen, um einen reibungslosen Kundenservice zu sichern. Alle persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

Im geschützten Kundenbereich können Kunden ihre eigenen Benutzerinformationen jederzeit auf der Homepage nach der Anmeldung einsehen und bearbeiten.

Versand

Hast Du ein Anliegen oder eine Frage betreff einem Produkt?

Melde Dich auf:

info@li-con.ch

Wir melden uns innerhalb 24h bei Dir.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

- Vorauskasse

Deine Bestellungen kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen zum Versand. Wir verschicken per Post mit A-Post. Bei Versand ins Ausland kommen Zollgebühren hinzu, welche an den Käufer verrechnet werden.

Die Lieferung erfolgt frei Lager unversichert und unfrei. Fracht-, und Speditionskosten gehen zu Lasten des Käufers, bzw. des Empfängers. Für Nichtzustellung oder verspätete Zustellung infolge fehlerhafter oder unvollständiger Adresse kann Licon Lisa Contaldi nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Falls die Nichteinhaltung einer Liefer- oder Leistungsfrist auf höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampf, unvorhersehbare Hindernisse oder sonstige von uns nicht zu vertretende Umstände zurückzuführen ist, wird die Frist angemessen verlängert.

Anschriften Licon Online Store

Transportschäden und Abweichungen

Anschriften Anbieter und Vertragspartner der Angebote dieser Webseite www.li-con.ch

Licon Lisa Contaldi

Heinrichstr.118

8005 Zürich

info@li-con.ch

Bei Versand der Ware hat der Vertragspartner die Ware unverzüglich nach Erhalt auf Fehler und Transportschäden zu überprüfen.


Geringfügige Abweichungen von Farbe und/oder Qualitäts- und Leistungsabweichungen begründen keinerlei Ansprüche des Vertragspartners auf Entschädigung. Ebenso bleiben geringfügige Änderungen der Form, anderen geringfügigen optischen Änderungen sowie Verbesserung der Qualität durch Licon Lisa Contaldi vorbehalten. Dies wird durch die Handarbeit jedes einzelnen Stückes zum Unikat und kann vorkommen.

Rückgaberecht

Du hast ein Rückgabe- oder Umtauschrecht. Rücksendungen ohne vorheriges Einverständnis von Licon Lisa Contaldi werden nicht angenommen. Sende uns mit der Ware originalverpackt und mit Original Rechnung zu. Die Lieferanschrift ist auf der Rechnung zu finden.

Kein Rückgaberecht gilt auf alle Waren, die wir für den Kunden nach Mass anfertigen liessen.

Haftung

Licon Lisa Contaldi verpflichtet sich gegenüber dem Kunden zur sorgfältigen Erbringung der Leistungen gemäss den Grundsätzen dieser AGB. Schadenersatzansprüche aus Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, aus Vertragsverletzung, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsschluss und aus unerlaubter Handlung sind gegen Licon Lisa Contaldi, soweit nicht vorsätzliches oder grobfahrlässiges Handeln vorliegt, und gegen die Erfüllungs- bzw. Verrichtungsgehilfen von Licon Lisa Contaldi gänzlich, ausgeschlossen. Haftung für indirekte Schäden und Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Gebrauch, durch Fehlleistung oder Leistungsausfall ergeben, ist ebenso ausgeschlossen.
 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 LICON